Ansprechpartner

Sebastian Stierand

Geschäftsleitung

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-31
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-35
s.stierand@heinrich-erdmann.de

Thorsten Schulte

Vertrieb

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-32
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
t.schulte@heinrich-erdmann.de

Marcello Sinesi

Vertrieb

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-43
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
m.sinesi@heinrich-erdmann.de

Lisa Morawitz

Vertrieb

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-50
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
l.morawitz@heinrich-erdmann.de

Cornelia Knop

Prokuristin, Buchhaltung/ Personalwesen

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-36
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-39
c.knop@heinrich-erdmann.de

Sandra Hellmich

Versand/ Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-30
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
s.hellmich@heinrich-erdmann.de

Jacqueline Spanel

Versand/ Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-40
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
j.spanel@heinrich-erdmann.de

Richard Subert

Produktionsleitung

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-46
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
r.subert@heinrich-erdmann.de

Marcel Schmidt

Produktionsleitung

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-45
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
m.schmidt@heinrich-erdmann.de

Frank Döring

Technischer Einkauf/ EDV

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-38
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
f.doering@heinrich-erdmann.de

Chrisovalantou Fitila

Einkauf

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-55
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
c.fitila@heinrich-erdmann.de