Contact

Sebastian Stierand

sales manager

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94 -31
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
s.stierand@heinrich-erdmann.de

Thorsten Schulte

sales

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94 -32
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
t.schulte@heinrich-erdmann.de

Jan Schneider

sales

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94 -55
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
j.schneider@heinrich-erdmann.de

Klaus Fischer

sales

Tel: 0049 2372 9894- 38
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
k.fischer@heinrich-erdmann.de

Lisa Morawitz

sales

Tel: 0049 2372 9894- 33
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
l.morawitz@heinrich-erdmann.de

Cornelia Knop

accounting

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94 -36
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-39
c.knop@heinrich-erdmann.de

Sandra Hellmich

head office / dispatch

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94 -30
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
s.hellmich@heinrich-erdmann.de

Jaqueline Spanel

head office / dispatch

Tel: 0049 2372 9894- 40
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
j.spanel@heinrich-erdmann.de

Jürgen Päsler

general management

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94 -30
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-35
j.paesler@heinrich-erdmann.de

Come into Contact with us