Contact

Sebastian Stierand

general management

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-31
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-35
s.stierand@heinrich-erdmann.de

Thorsten Schulte

sales

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-32
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
t.schulte@heinrich-erdmann.de

Marcello Sinesi

sales

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-43
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
m.sinesi@heinrich-erdmann.de

Lisa Morawitz

sales

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-50
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
l.morawitz@heinrich-erdmann.de

Cornelia Knop

accounting with statutory authority

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-36
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-39
c.knop@heinrich-erdmann.de

Sandra Hellmich

ordermanagement/ dispatch

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-30
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
s.hellmich@heinrich-erdmann.de

Jaqueline Spanel

ordermanagement/ dispatch

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-40
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
j.spanel@heinrich-erdmann.de

Oktay Eksi

plant management/ quality management

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-41
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
o.eksi@heinrich-erdmann.de

Richard Subert

production management

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-46
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
r.subert@heinrich-erdmann.de

Marcel Schmidt

production management

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-45
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
m.schmidt@heinrich-erdmann.de

Frank Döring

technical procurement & IT

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-38
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
f.doering@heinrich-erdmann.de

Chrisovalantou Fitila

procurement

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-55
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
c.fitila@heinrich-erdmann.de