Kontakt

Sebastian Stierand

Vertriebsleitung / Einkaufsleitung

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94 -31
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
s.stierand@heinrich-erdmann.de

Thorsten Schulte

Vertrieb

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94 -32
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
t.schulte@heinrich-erdmann.de

Jan Schneider

Vertrieb

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94 -55
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
j.schneider@heinrich-erdmann.de

Klaus Fischer

Vertrieb

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94- 38
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
k.fischer@heinrich-erdmann.de

Lisa Morawitz

Vertrieb

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94- 33
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
l.morawitz@heinrich-erdmann.de

Cornelia Knop

Buchhaltung / Personalwesen

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94 -36
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-39
c.knop@heinrich-erdmann.de

Sandra Hellmich

Versand / Auftragsbearbeitung / Einkauf

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94 -30
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
s.hellmich@heinrich-erdmann.de

Jaqueline Spanel

Versand/Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94- 40
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-34
j.spanel@heinrich-erdmann.de

Jürgen Päsler

Geschäftsleitung

Tel: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94 -30
Fax: +49 (0) 23 72 - 98 94-35
j.paesler@heinrich-erdmann.de

In Kontakt kommen